Jag spelar piano

Här är en video jag lade upp på olika pianolåtar som jag kan spela. Jack har inte lärt mig hela "He's a pirate" än. Jag spelar dock fel några gånger. Jag fick nästan rådamp eftersom det bara blev fel varje gång jag spelade in haha. Jag orkar inte skriva på svenska så ni får läsa den engelska beskrivningen på videon från min youtube istället om ni orkar. :)

Okay so before you judge me of my really awful performing I just want to let you know that I've never been taking piano lessons and I can't play piano notes. I have only learned these songs all by myself except for "He's a pirate" which my friend tried to teach me. He haven't teach me the whole song yet. I only play these songs by memory.
Oh and I have the shortest fingers in my class so it's a little bit hard to play haha but I can reach pretty well. It's really hard to play on keyboards. I hate it!
Haha I look a bit like Gollum when I'm playing!
Okay so before you judge me of this really awful performing I just want to let you know that I've never been taking piano lessons and I can't play piano notes. I have only learned these songs all by myself except for "He's a pirate" which my friend tried to teach me. He haven't teach me the whole song yet. I only play these songs by memory.

Oh and I have the shortest fingers in my class so it's a little bit hard to play haha but I can reach pretty well. It's really hard to play on keyboards. I hate it!

Haha I look a bit like Gollum when I'm playing!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Alice

Heeej!:D Mååste bara säga att jag tycker att du var jätte duktig! Talang:D;P Haha, och jag har spelat piano i åtta år (lektioner då);) Bra jobbat, helt enkelt!:)

2011-01-12 @ 18:29:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


En gratisdesign av:

jennyjanssons.com

Bilder i headern från weheartit.com


RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratis bloggdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!